Picture
Please take a minute to explore my new questionnaire with personal and revealing responses from Lebanon Valley College faculty and staff. Responses from coaches, students, administration, and more are to follow. Titled the Proust Questionnaire taken from the same type of questionnaire of the same name found in Vanity Fair magazine, the website can also be found under the Blogs section of LaVie online. 

Below is one of the questionnaires received from Art History Professor Grant Taylor:

1. What is your favorite quote? 
I am always doing that which I cannot do, in order that I may learn how to do it.  ~Pablo Picasso

2. What is your most treasured possession? 
My wedding ring

3. When was the happiest moment of your life? 
The birth of my daughter

4. Who is your favorite fictional hero? 
Heracles

5. Which talent would you most like to have? 
Classical guitar

6. Who are the people you look up to as heroes? 
Historical figures who endured great stress, like Lincoln and Churchill  

7. What are you most looking forward to in the future? 
The summer  

8. In what historical time period would you most like to live? 
1900 Paris

9. What do you most value in friendships? 
Humor

10. Who is your favorite musician? 
Vivienne Taylor (my daughter)


For more questionnaires, please visit http://lvcproustquestionnaire.weebly.com/




Leave a Reply.